Ledergruppen

Hege Oustad

Managing Director

hege@tripletex.no

Gry Hege Weisæth, Leder Kundesupport/Digital læring

Gry Hege Weisæth

Head of Customer Support

gry.hege@tripletex.no

Vibeke Rustgaard

Head of Administration

vibeke@tripletex.no

Are Meisfjord

CTO

are@tripletex.no

Lise Ekanger

Head of Product

lise@tripletex.no

Jan Strandbakke, Utviklingssjef

Jan Strandbakke

Head of Development

jan@tripletex.no

Anders Rønning

Head of Sales

anders.ronning@tripletex.no

Anita Longvastøl

Head of Finance

anita.longvastol@tripletex.no

 

Julie Wium Lie, markedssjef

Julie Wium Lie

Head of Marketing and Business Development

julie@tripletex.no

Irene Leland, HR-direktør

Irene Leland

Head of HR

irene.leland@tripletex.no